How to block someone in Facebook permanently



It is really irritating if some one disturbs you in Facebook. It is better to add people only if you know them well. By mistake you added them and you want to get ride of them then this small tutorial helps you. Facebook allows us to block a person(s) permanently so that they wont disturb you in future. If you block someone, that person can no longer be your friend or interact with you. If someone is disturbing  you in Facebook you can avail this inbuilt feature without leaving Facebook.

Block Friends in Facebook

  1. Login into your Facebook account
  2. Click on ‘Account’ in the right side top corner
  3. Click on ‘Edit your lists’ under Block Lists at the end of the page
  4. In the Block user, enter name of the person or his/her email ID and click Block this user.
  5. Thats it !!

This blocked person wont disturb you again ;-)

Comments

  1. Now i can block all unwanted persons.Thanks for the idea.

  2. yeah nice

  3. Chris Ferguson says:

    This works fine until they hack in and unblock themselves.

Speak Your Mind

*


− two = 5